• Nationality: Ethiopia
  • Gender: Male
  • Type: Student
  • Place of Study: Edmonton
  • Campus: Edmonton
  • Needs From: 01 Aug 2024
  • Needs To: 31 Jan 2025
  • Meals Required: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Needs Internet: Yes
  • Smokes?: No
  • Needs Airport Pickup?: Yes
  • Okay with Pets: Yes
My name is Eng. Abel, and I am a 27-year-old individual currently pursuing my Master's degree in Canada. With a Bachelor's degree in Software Engineering, I am dedicated to furthering my education and expanding my knowledge in this field.

I come from a Christian background, which has instilled in me values of respect, kindness, and responsibility. Maintaining personal hygiene is important to me, and I take pride in ensuring a clean and tidy environment for myself and those around me. I do not smoke or drink, as I believe in leading a healthy and wholesome lifestyle.

Adaptability is one of my strengths, allowing me to quickly and easily adjust to new situations and environments. I am conscientious about looking after both myself and others, as I believe in fostering a supportive and caring community wherever I go.

In my free time, I enjoy engaging in various activities such as hikes, sports, listening to music, reading literature, watching movies, and most of all, meeting new people. I find joy in exploring different cultures, sharing experiences, and building meaningful connections with others.

I am excited about the prospect of staying with your family during my time in Canada. I believe that living with a host family will not only provide me with a comfortable and welcoming environment but also offer me the opportunity to immerse myself in Canadian culture and create lasting memories.


Other Guests